Weather

Today, 3/2/2015
High: 28 Low: 11
Partly sunny
7% chance of precipitation.
Tomorrow, 3/3/2015
High: 40 Low: 21
Chance wintry mix
45% chance of precipitation.

FROM THE PRINCIPALS

For your Principal's Newsletter, please click below:

              CECC
         Elementary

Counter

DCSC 2-Hour delay for Monday

SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENTS

CECC has a new website!  
Click Here to access the site!

Kindergarten Round-Up!  
April 9th: 8:30 AM-12:00 PM & 1:00-6:00 PM
Call CECC today to set up your appointment!
574-686-2362
Click Here for more information!


Please click here for a letter from Ms. Metzger regarding ISTEP for 3rd through 5th graders.

Please click on IDOE Compass website to see Delphi Community Elementary Data!

Want to see if that book your child wants to read has a Reading Counts quiz???  Click here to find out.  Scholastic has over 55,000 Reading Counts quizzes!

FROM THE NURSE

Students should stay home if they have a fever of 100 or higher, vomiting or diarrhea.  They must also be free from all of these symptoms for 24 hours before returning to school after an illness.
 
If you have questions, you can call the nurse.  The nurse at the Elementary is Kay Ross at extension 4002 and at Camden at extension 5000.

DCES Activities Calendar

Mon, Mar 2 - Fri, Mar 6
DCES Event
ISTEP Testing
Monday, March 9
School Board Meeting
at DCES
Friday, March 13
DCES Event
PBIS Celebration
2:00 PM
Tue, Mar 17 - Wed, Mar 18
DCES Event
IREAD testing
Tuesday, March 17
DCES Event
Goal party

CECC Activities Calendar

Mon, Mar 2 - Fri, Mar 6
CECC Event
Read Across America/Wonderfully Wacky Week
Monday, March 2
CECC Event
Red & White Day!
Tuesday, March 3
CECC Event
Silly Sock Day!
Wednesday, March 4
CECC Event
Wacky Wednesday!
Thursday, March 5
CECC Event
Mismatched Shoes Day!