☰ MENU

CECC Staff extensions, emails

Staff: Ext. Email Address

 

Bill Shidler, Interim Principal 4005  shidlerb@delphi.k12.in.us

Shelly Britton, Admin. Assist. 5000 brittons@delphi.k12.in.us

Irene Pyle, Head Cook 5600 pylei@delphi.k12.in.us

Robin Teller, Custodian 5500 tellerr@delphi.k12.in.us

 


Teachers
:

Kate Hickner, Kindergarten
5106 hicknerk@delphi.k12.in.us

Chris King, Kindergarten 5124 kingc@delphi.k12.in.us

Tana Lehr, Pre-Kindergarten 5105 lehrt@delphi.k12.in.us

Robin Miller, Kindergarten 5102 millerr@delphi.k12.in.us 

Elyce Powlen, Kindergarten 5103 powlene@delphi.k12.in.us

Maryanna Selvidge, Pre-Kindergarten 5104 selvidgem@delphi.k12.in.us

Susan Harrison, Dev. Pre-Kindergarten
5100 harrisons@delphi.k12.in.us 

Alma Quintanar, ESL translator 5108 quintanara@delphi.k12.in.us