☰ MENU

CECC Staff extensions, emails

Staff: Ext. Email Address

 

Bill Shidler,  Principal 4005  shidlerb@delphi.k12.in.us

Shelly Britton, Admin. Assist. 5000 brittons@delphi.k12.in.us

Irene Pyle, Head Cook 5600 pylei@delphi.k12.in.us

Susie Mcfall, Nurse       5001 mcfalls@delphi.k12.in.us

 


Teachers
:

Lori Schwarzkopf, Kindergarten
5106 schwarzkopf@delphi.k12.in.us

Larrissa Christian, Kindergarten 5110 christianl@delphi.k12.in.us

Sarah Combs, Kindergarten 5124 combss@delphi.k12.in.us

Tana Lehr, Kindergarten 5105 lehrt@delphi.k12.in.us

Shelby Marchal, Dev. Kindergarten 5107 marchals@delphi.k12.in.us

Robin Miller, Kindergarten 5102 millerr@delphi.k12.in.us 

Elyce Powlen, Kindergarten 5103 powlene@delphi.k12.in.us

Blanche Beeman, Pre-Kindergarten 5104 beemanb@delphi.k12.in.us

Stephanie Francis, Pre-Kindergarten 5108 franciss@delphi.k12.in.us

Susan Harrison, Dev. Pre-Kindergarten
5100 harrisons@delphi.k12.in.us